Readbwymsdu4xmctujng

Free Jewish Homeschool Convention 2020

October 2020

October 18th - 22nd, 2020

Join DHC and Ani VeAmi for a uniquely Jewish perspective on homeschooling! Whether you're looking for Judaic studies resources, still figuring out what being Jewish means to your family, or simply feeling lonely as the only Jewish homeschooler in your area, we are here to help! We offer advice, inspiration, and networking opportunities, as well as a Vendor Hall full of resources for Jewish homeschool families. Feel supported in your homeschooling journey!



Keynote speaker: Avivah Werner

How to Enjoy Homeschooling: Trusting Your Child, Yourself and the Learning Process

Sunday, October 18th, 9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. MST/11 a.m. CST/12 p.m. EST/7 p.m. Israel time


Sessions include:

The Reluctant Hero of the Homeschool Journey by Leigh Bar-Yakov

Crafting to Learn by Malkie Swidler

Special Needs and a Jewish Education by Amy Bodkin

Learning Torah through Literature by Yehudis Litvak

How to Teach Your Child to Read So They Will Learn by Aviva Fischer

And more!

Giveaways, freebies, and coupons!


Our giveaways:

Ani Tefillah Giveaway

TorahTutors.org Giveaway

Ani VeAmi Torah Adventure Giveaway


FULL CONVENTION SCHEDULE




Visit our Vendor Hall below!

Founder


Yehudis Litvak
Yehudis Litvak

Yehudis Litvak is a homeschool parent and co-founder of Ani VeAmi, the first Jewish homeschool curriculum. She is passionate about giving every child an opportunity to thrive socially, emotionally, and academically in a homeschool environment. Yehudis loves to read and write living books, and she is the author of a Young Adult historical fiction trilogy, as well as numerous short stories. Yehudis lives in Los Angeles with her family.


Frequently Asked Questions


When does the convention start and finish?
The Jewish Digital Homeschool Convention begins on October 18, 2020, and continues through October 22, 2020. You will be able to access all sessions free of charge throughout the convention. After the convention, the recordings will be available to you at a low price.
How long do I have access to the convention?
How does lifetime access sound? After the convention, you will be able to purchase lifetime access to all the recordings for a low price.
What if I am unhappy with the convention content?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

By registering for any of our sessions or conventions, you are opting into the Digital Homeschool Convention email list. We take your information seriously and never spam or sell your information.

Get started now!